The Tribe is governed by a Tribal constitution and an elected Council. The Tribe's governing structure includes building codes, health codes and other standard governmental functions.

Snoqualmie Tribal Council 2013


Snoqualmie Tribe Council Members

Chairwoman: Carolyn Lubenau

Chiefs: Andy de los Angeles, Nathan (Pat) Barker. Jerry Enick

Vice Chairman: Robert (Bob) de los Angeles

Secretary: Alisa Burley

Treasurer: Jake Repin

Honorable Lifetime Elder: Katherine Barker

Council: Lois Sweet Dorman, Rhonda Neufang, Melynda Davis, Steve de los Angeles, Sunny Clear, Sharon Frelinger

Council Alternate: Windy (Katie) Epps